RW_Holland Logo

R. W. HOLLAND, INC.
U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES

C J Michelson Company

20525 Center Ridge Rd, Ste 305 (44116)
P.O. Box 16070
Cleveland, OH 44116
Phone: 440-331-7181
Email: NULL
Website: www.cjmichelson.com

C J Michelson, Jr.
Email:charlie@cjmichelson.com
Cell:440-343-3692
Jim Robertson
Email:jim@cjmichelson.com
Cell:440-539-5633
Territory: Northern Ohio, Monroe, Wayne, Lenawee and Washtenaw Counties in Michigan, Erie & Crawford Counties in Pennsylvania

Chem-Solv, Inc.

10843 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 314-965-7148
Email: Info@chem-solv.com
Website: www.chem-solv.com

Territory: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Illinois (Madison and St. Clair counties) and Iowa (South)

Chicago Power & Process Inc.

625 W University Dr.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-1817
Phone: 847-870-7900
Website: www.chicagopowerandprocess.com

John Greer
Email:jgreer@chicagopowerandprocess.com
Cell:(847) 431-0083
Tony LaValle
Email:tlavalle@chicagopowerandprocess.com
Cell:(847) 431-4232
Territory: Illinois (Ex Madison & St. Clair Counties), Northern Indiana, NE Iowa

Courtney & Nye

382 S.E. Washington St.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: 503-693-1221
Website: http://www.courtneyandnye.com/

Blake Johnson
Email:nsimons@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(206) 547-1585
Area:Seattle, WA
Don Wold
Email:info@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(503) 693-1221
Area:Hillsboro, OR
Gary Post
Email:info@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(503) 693-1221
Area:Hillsboro, OR
Kelly Elstrott
Email:kelstrott@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(503) 799-3077
Area:Eugene, OR
Neil Simons
Email:nsimons@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(509) 474-9937
Area:Spokane, WA
Wendell LaMotte
Email:info@courtneyandnye.com
Phone:(503) 693-1221
Area:Hillsboro, OR
Territory: Washington & Oregon

Files & Associates

11927 S. 85th Ave
Bixby, OK 74008
Phone: 918-630-3717
Email: dfiles@filesandassoc.com
Website: www.filesandassoc.com

Drew Files
Email:dfiles@filesassoc.com
Cell:918-630-3717
Territory: Oklahoma, Portions of Arkansas, Tennesse, Texas and New Mexico

Heat Exchanger Sales & Engineering Co. LLC (HESECO)

1415 Kamps Ave, Suite 4
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-749-1960
Website: www.heseco.com

Alan Deutsch
Email:aland@heseco.com
Cell:(612) 390-9792
Jay Christiansen
Email:jchristiansen@heseco.com
Phone:651-628-9753
Cell:920-850-0355
Area:1288 Oakcrest Ave, Roseville, MN 55113
Territory: Minnesota, N & S Dakota, Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula of Michigan

Heat Transfer Specialists, Inc

17314 State Highway 249, Ste 306
Houston, TX 77064
Phone: 281-820-9002
Website: www.htstx.com

Chad Degges
Phone:(713) 828-0333
Chris Chalmers
Phone:(713) 203-0977
Chris Grass
Phone:(832) 656-0538
Devan O'Dell
Phone:(281) 415-0617
Miles Freeman
Phone:(713) 828-3414
Mitchell Frank
Phone:(281) 820-9002
Territory: Texas Counties: Newton, Jasper, Angelina, Trinity, Walker, Brazos, Washington, Austin, Colorado, Jackson, Victoria, Goliad, Bee, San Patricio, Jim Wells, and Webb

HeatRep

400 Galleria Parkway
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 404-989-5457
Email: ckaris@heatrep.com
Website: www.heatrep.com

Territory: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesse (Partial)

Heseco

1288 Oakcrest Ave
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-628-9753
Email: aland@heseco.com
Website: www.hesco.com

Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Mchigan (Partial)

HTS Rocky Mountain

26 W. Dry Creek Circle
Suite 600
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 720-372-0698
Email: dvanderhelm@htsrm.com
Website: www.htsrm.com

Territory: colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico (partial), Montana (Partia)

Keller & Associates

7600 Grand Bay-Wilmer Rd (P.O. Box 727)
Grand Bay, AL 36541
Phone: 251-865-2001
Email: info@keller-associates.com
Website: www.keller-associates.com

Brian Keller
Email:bkeller10@aol.com
Cell:(251) 751-2006
Territory: Alabama, Mississippi & Florida

Multech Equipment Sales

PO Box 2333
Citrus Heights, CA 95611
Phone: 916-728-1036

Bob Mulhern
Email:MRMSLS@aol.com
Cell:(916) 792-7240
Territory: California, Arizona, Nevada & Hawaii

Pro Thermal, Inc.

P.O. Box 714
Bridgeville, PA 15017-0714
Phone: 412-203-1588
Website: www.prothermalinc.com

Jonathon Biery
Email:jbiery@prothermalinc.com
Cell:(412) 370-3915
Tim Biery
Email:tbiery@prothermalinc.com
Cell:(412) 370-3915
Territory: Pennsylvania, West of the counties of Tioga, Lycoming, Clinton, Centre, Huntington & Fulton ex Erie and Crawford Counties

Process Equipment Solutions

1809 Cargo Ct.
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-297-0142
Website: www.pesllconline.com

Mark Muncy
Email:mmuncy@pesllconline.com
Cell:(502) 609-1647
Territory: Kentucy, Southern Indiana, & West Virginia

Pump Pro's Inc.

7801 Innovation Way
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 513-870-9771
Website: www.pumppros.com

John McDonnell
Email:jmc@pumpros.com
Territory: Southern Ohio, Posey, Vanderburgh & Warrick Counties in Indiana

Repco, Inc.

P.O. Box 90347.
178-81 Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: 718-541-8915
Email: roy@repconj.com
Website: repconj.com

Roy Gerard
Email:roygerardi@repconj.com
Phone:718-333-5959
Territory: Connecticut, Delaward, main, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, new York, Pennsylvania (East of and including the counties of Tioga, Lycoming, Clintion, Centre, Huntington ad Fulton), Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Thermal & Process Sales

12026 Justice Ave, Sute A
P.O. Box 77558
Baton Rouge, LA 70816 (70879)
Phone: 225-291-9899
Website: www.thermpro.com

Chris Bourgeois
Email:chris@thermpro.com
Cell:(225) 939-4103
Deron Wiker
Email:deron@thermpro.com
Cell:(225) 938-5852
Todd Lindrew
Email:tlindrew@thermpro.com
Cell:(225) 907-6059
Territory: Louisiana & Southern Arkansas